Please refer to our Privacy policy for important information on the use of cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to this.

Contacts

    Investor centre - interserve

Contact us

Please direct any questions you have using the contact details below.

Shareholder enquiries

Link Asset Services
The Registry
34 Beckenham Road
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 4TU

Telephone: +44 (0)208 639 3399
Fax: +44 (0)1484 600911
Email: enquiries@linkgroup.co.uk
Website: www.signalshares.com

Investor relations

Interserve Plc
Interserve House
Ruscombe Park
Twyford
Berkshire
RG10 9JU

Robin O'Kelly
Director of Communications
Telephone: +44 (0)7786 702526

Advisors

Please see below the list of advisers.

Auditors:

Grant Thornton UK LLP

Bankers:

Barclays Bank Plc
HSBC Bank plc
Royal Bank of Scotland plc
Santander UK Plc

Brokers:

JPMorgan Cazenove Limited
Numis Securities Limited

Financial advisers:

JPMorgan Cazenove Limited

Lawyers:

Ashurst LLP

analysts

The analysts listed below are known to publish commentary on Interserve's financial performance. This list is subject to change and Interserve neither represents that this list is complete nor does it necessarily endorse or accept any responsibility for the views of these or any other analysts' reports.

Company Name of analyst Email Telephone number
Berenberg Robert Chantry robert.chantry@berenberg.com +44 (0)20 3207 7861
Canaccord Genuity Gurt Zonneveld gzonneveld@canaccordgenuity.com +44 (0)20 7523 8377
Cenkos Kevin Cammack kcammack@cenkos.com +44 (0)20 7397 1943
J.P.Morgan Cazenove Sam Bland
samuel.j.bland@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0)20 7134 2017
KBC Peel Hunt Andrew Nussey andrew.nussey@kbcpeelhunt.com +44 (0)20 7418 8826
Liberum Capital Joe Brent joe.brent@liberumcapital.com +44 (0)20 3100 2272
Numis Howard Seymour h.seymour@numiscorp.com +44 (0)20 7260 1260

Stifel

Sam Dindol

samuel.dindol@stifel.com +44 (0) 20 7710 7724